A Cool Video

by darkjade68

 

This Video was Posted on My Friend Raz’s Site @ Food Safari, and I thought I should Share it With You Guys

Thanks Raz, it was a Nice Way to Wake Up

DarkJade-

8 Comments to “A Cool Video”

  1. Hi,
    I agree, a very good video. :D

  2. Very cool! Thanks for sharing.

  3. Awww, what a lovely video very creative. The message has really touched me… Thanks for sharing this DJ now am craving ice cream lol

  4. J’Adore! And i went on to read their website (holstee) great idea. Very inspiring this kind of video & totally my credo, live life ‘coz it is YOURS to Live!!! thx for sharing DarkJade!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,451 other followers

