by noirciplume

Originally posted on La Plume Noire Photography:

There is perhaps one special city that I haven’t blogged much about yet. That is the city of London. It’s strange, I have lived in London for almost five years and I have yet to properly photograph it. My chance finally came when two of my friends came to visit me and wished to explore. So it begins, the perfect opportunity to become a london tourist. Being Asian, I blend in well, perhaps too well. Maybe this is the reason why I have yet to take out my camera and explore the city.


First stop, another place where I call home, Greenwich. Notable for time and birthplace of Henry VIII and Elizabeth I. Why do I call it home? I literally spent my university years here. The Royal Naval College is not only a historical site but also home to the University of Greenwich. A beautiful campus, is it not?…

View original 91 more words

6 Comments to “”

  1. Thanks Kirsty, Great Piece

    DarkJade-

  2. Lovely photos…it has such beautiful historic buildings.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,454 other followers

