The Avengers Is Here

by darkjade68

The Avengers Is Here!!

Be sure to Check Out Ace ‘Pete’s Review Here The Dark Globe – The Avengers… In Review

My Going Viral Post About The Films Leading Up To The Avengers Here Going Viral – The Avengers

And My Latest Going Viral Post About Tom Hiddleston Here Going Viral Tom Hiddleston

Nuff Said

DarkJade-*

*Follow The Dark Globe on Twitter @TheDarkGlobe1

Follow Tom Hiddleston on Twitter @TwHiddleston

And Follow The Avengers on Twitter @Avengers

4 Comments to “The Avengers Is Here”

  1. Would you believe me if I told you I haven’t seen Iron Man, Thor, Captain America? The only one I did watch was The Amazing Hulk. Got some cathcing up to do, The Avengers looks good.

    • Thor is Awesome, Iron Man is Great, Second Iron Man is Good, Captain America was ok, but it didn’t stick with me really… Even though he was My Favorite Character as a kid… The only one I haven’t seen, is the New Hulk, Lol

      DarkJade-

  2. The wife & I are going to check this out this weekend! My expectations are high so I’m hoping I won’t be disappointed, but I’ve been reading some positive reviews so fingers crossed!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,453 other followers

