Dance

by darkjade68

Gene;

Michael;

Fred and Ginger;

Baryshnikov;

Gregory;

Bolger;

Usher;

What Made Me Do This Post?

I Liked The Dancer In This Video…

Thanks for Watching

DarkJade-

4 Comments to “Dance”

  1. Those are awesome. I love musicals. I watch them a lot with my mom, and every year we have a tradition of watching “White Christmas.” :)

    I nominated The Dark Globe for the Lovely Blog Award. :)

    • “White Christmas” is good… For me it’s “It’s A Wonderful Life”, one of My Favorite Films… I love Capra

      Lovely Blog Award, Nice, I’ll pass the News onto the Crew

      Thanks Paige

      DarkJade-

  2. These are all fabulous dancers that you’ve showcased showcased.
    The Kimbra video is great. I love the three dresses in different colors.
    Keep you wondering .. nice song, too. Glad you were inspired.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,455 other followers

