Day 13 Of Our June Follower Appreciation Month

by darkjade68

Day 13 Of Our June Follower Appreciation Month

Do Not Adjust Your Television Set, There was No Day 12, Lol

On with the List

Claire Atkinson Urban Photography – Need To Check this one out

How To Be The Expert – New to me as well

Fabulous Realms – Now This One, I always thought Has The Coolest Banner

Armor’s Thoughts -New to me

Life In The Blogs – Also New to me

Amy @Radical Amazement – Also, Also New to me, Lol

Neglected Space – New for me

Cosy Travels of the Viking and his Kitten – Wow, what a Title, Lol… Need to check this one out

The Positive Page – New to me

Words Form Windows – Also New to me

Most of these are New to me this time, I’m goina Check em out, Hope you do as well

DarkJade-

7 Comments to “Day 13 Of Our June Follower Appreciation Month”

  1. Normally #13 gets skipped . . . 12 has significance to some humans . . . it’s the number of toes some people have, the number of cars they will own in a lifetime, one less than a baker’s dozen, and most important . . . I forget, but it is important, I assure you.

  2. “Do Not Adjust Your Television Set, There was No Day 12,”
    very funny line but shouldn’t you have skipped # 13 – you know,
    superstitions and all that???

  3. Wow! Thanks for mentioning us!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,455 other followers

