Archive for June 21st, 2012

June 21, 2012

by Shannon
June 21, 2012

Week Three: Update

by quillwielder

Week three is at an end. How did you go this week? Did you stay true to your word count? Did you catch up after falling behind last week?

I was lucky enough to finished my novel and reach the 50k last week. So this week has been dedicated to editing my novel.

The thing is when you finished Camp NaNo you will have written part of or a full novel. Don’t let it sit on you computer, edit it, get it ready, publish it. You’ve done something amazing here and you shouldn’t let it end.

So tell me how your going and even more, tell me what your plans are when you finish.

June 21, 2012

West Coast Yankee Fan – 10 Game Streak Ends

by darkjade68

CONFESSIONS OF A WEST COAST YANKEE FAN – (2012) VOLUME XII

10 Game Streak Ends… And Now The Work Begins

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,454 other followers