by noirciplume

Originally posted on We Heart Reading:

A happy first of July to our readers. I don’t know why it has taken me this long to write a post to you all, but it has. I blame it on a lack of motivation. Every week I scream at myself for not writing a blog post on We Heart Reading, until today that is. Something is definitely circling in the air. Perhaps it is down to having, an overall happy sunday. Subsequently, a new month means a fresh new theme. I am very fond of this theme. I hope you will enjoy it too. In good time, I will eventually create a new blog header for We Heart Reading.

Regardless, I should give a long overdue welcome to Carrie Slager. She has kept this blog alive. I applaud her for this. And I apologise for leaving her alone in this library of book reviews. She…

View original 292 more words

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,453 other followers

