Searching For Inspiration

by darkjade68

Searching For Inspiration

It’s an interesting time of the year… I don’t know how it is where you’re at, but where I’m at, The Weather has been Pretty Incredible.

As a Creative Writer, Things are moving right along, I’m Writing, Pre-Editing, and soon will be Self Publishing again.

But as a Blogger, and a Journalist, I suspect this time of year we’re probably Competing with some pretty nice Weather out there…

Granted, most of us probably still spend a lot of time on our Computers, as they are certainly a bigger part of our Culture than they’ve ever been…

What with Mobile Devices allowing you to Access The Internet, and even Post Blogs…

Yes, waiting in line for a Movie isn’t the same anymore, as you can basically access your Whole Online World while you wait.

For us Americans, Summer is here… And in a lot of places, the Sun is Blazing.

But, as The Internet is such a Worldwide Thing, really, it’s all kinds of Seasons right now.

Anyway, this is just a note to those of you who aren’t online quite as often as you normally would be…

We’ll still be here when you return…

And for those of you who are indeed still spending time inside, we will continue to try and keep you Entertained, and Interested with our Many Contributors on the Site.

I’m even considering Drumming up a New Contest in August, perhaps… We shall see… I’m sending out Notes to those who would be involved in Creating it, and I’ll keep you up to date on any New News about that.

Nuff Said

Happy Summer to those of you basking in Sunlight

DarkJade-

4 Comments to “Searching For Inspiration”

  1. DJ!
    It’s winter here.. My room is absolutely freezing (nowhere near as cold as your winters, but bad enough for me)!
    And I’ve decided that writer’s block is the result of cold temperatures! At this point, it has nothing to do with creativity for me…
    I’m just COLD!
    Wait…that almost sounded like a rant… Sorry… Clearly took a wrong turn in my maze..!
    Keep us entertained good sir! Looking forward to hearing about all the writing..!
    The Maze

  2. Yep, I am feeling very laid back so far this summer; I think I will post more photos until it gets cooler. LOL

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,451 other followers

