by 'Ard Pete

Originally posted on Evolution Of Insanity:

Yes you’re finally here to witness it, it’s an event that’s been a year in the making, it rivals the Olympics, it’s my Blogiversary!

On this day exactly one year ago Insanity begun, I had no clue what I was going to blog about when I first started this thing. I just knew I had frustrations that I needed to vent, the stresses of my life I deal with every day; constantly being the person that never gets what he wants or deserves, the last couple of years has turned me into quite the bitter individual; I now take shit from no one and I will stand my ground until the opposition wither and die.

I never really expected anyone to read the crap I produced but over time people have come and gone, some of you stuck around, but every one of those people have always supported me, kept…

View original 623 more words

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,453 other followers

