A Wall

by A Boy with Shoes

I have been busy working on rebooting my blog and learning some of the finer points of Photoshop that I completely forgot to post photos here. I found this shot from the old abandoned house. I am not sure what this string art used to be; it has an inner circle and an outer circle, butt he colors aren’t very sun-like.
I am about to start dedicating most of my time to portraiture. So hopefully soon you will be seeing people from me instead of objects.

~Jeremy

3 Comments to “A Wall”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,451 other followers

