HDR Project 002

by James Gordo

After I took my lunch, while walking back to the office, I decided to take a photo of it while walking. I post processed this image and turned it into another HDR image. This was my 2nd image for my Freakeinstein Project “Learning HDR“. I really love how the image pop and how the clouds added drama and emphasis to this photo. I hope you like it.

free photography tips

2 Comments to “HDR Project 002”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,452 other followers

