Dark Globe’s “Tell Us A Story” Photography Contest… Choosing The Themes

by darkjade68

Dark Globe’s “Tell Us A Story” Photography Contest… Choosing The Themes

The Contest Will Be Starting Soon, but First We Need To Choose 3 Themes… And It’s Up to you the Readers to Vote For The Themes You Like…

These are Themes that have been Suggested by Our 8 Judges, who will be Announced when I Post the Official Rules for the Contest.

Let Us Know What You Think…

You Can Vote for Up To 3 Different Themes… 1 Per Vote

Thanks for your Help Guys

Tags:

8 Responses to “Dark Globe’s “Tell Us A Story” Photography Contest… Choosing The Themes”

  1. OK, I chose silouette because I assumed it meant silhouette, as because it seemed the least likely to involve photographing people (people and me . . . not a good combination).

  2. Then I chose Splash because I assume it referred to water. Water is also “not people”.

  3. Then I chose Irony because I’m new to photographing metals, and that sounded interesting.

  4. I chose “Growth”. I haven’t seen any other sites challenge photographers in that area.
    I haven’t a clue what I would photograph but, then again, that’s what a challenge is.

  5. My suggestion of “boobs” wasn’t on the list, so I selected Fun, as in fun bags.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,454 other followers

