HDR Project 003

by James Gordo

During my summer internship, I have been dealing with different motors and coolers. I have been assigned to measure the vibration of each motor to determine its health and prevent unwanted shutdowns. I got a chance to bring up my camera and capture this image  along the way. This image is composed of five different exposures and I merge them to create this beautiful HDR image. Hope you like it :)

hdr project 003

3 Comments to “HDR Project 003”

  1. Of course I like it ….. you managed to make motors and coolers look exciting :). Wonderful.. All your effort has paid off!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,451 other followers

