HDR Project 004

by James Gordo

While I was in the company during my internship period, I really had some time to roam around. Everywhere I go I always see a motor. That’s why, I came up on an idea to shoot one cooler in the Kiln and turn it into a HDR image. This is my final image for Learning HDR Project  last summer.

A FreakEinMOTOR !I think this is really an awesome photos! Hope you like and agree with me too  LOL :)  .

HDR Project 004

One Comment to “HDR Project 004”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,455 other followers

