My Brother Caught The S.F. Giants vs Washington National’s Today

by darkjade68

He actually gave me that Jersey He’s wearing, but I hung it on the wall because it didn’t fit me, Lol

So he took it back, and got me a Yankee one that does.

Apparently He, His Youngest Son (11 years old), and his Son’s Friend and Dad were on the Third Deck looking down on Third Base.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here’s a Pic of Me In The Yankee’s Jersey he sent me, Sending him a Picture of me in it.

Back to the Game, I have to Admit, he’s looken a bit like Our Dad in this Picture below, Lol

I Like This Pic Below though, of him and His Youngest, who I played Catch with when they were down here a week or so ago… I also Passed Him My Uncle-ish “Words of Wisdom” In regards to Baseball, Lol

DarkJade-

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,455 other followers

