August Camp NaNo Week Three Update!

by quillwielder

There is only one more week left to reach that 50,000 word goal.

So how are you going?

This week has been a mixed bag for me. I’ve had some good days and some bad days with my word count, but I’m still holding on and still above the margin for my word count. I’ve got less than 15,000 words to go and I can just taste that victory, it’s so close!

Come on everyone who has been brave enough to undertake this challenge. I believe you can do it! Push on through, finish that novel and reach that goal!!!

2 Comments to “August Camp NaNo Week Three Update!”

  1. Well done Quillwielder, we believe in you! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,455 other followers

