Paper Clips

by A Boy with Shoes

Sorry for such a long delay between posts. My motherboard failed on me and I had to wait for a new one, then I had to do some catch up work, then I had some illnesses in my family. It’s been a long few weeks.
I found some time today to go through some old stock and found this photo: Some paper clips.

~jeremy

6 Comments to “Paper Clips”

  1. Awesome Picture Jeremy

    DJ-

  2. Wow I love this photo… it’s mysterious and gorgeous!

  3. Really interesting–looks like a saxaphone or something. Amazing!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,454 other followers

