Quill Wielder

by quillwielder

Hello! I am the Quill Wielder.

I have just joined The Dark Globe as one of its writers and I thought I’d start off my writing a bit about myself.

My real name is Laura Pfundt. I’m a young writer from Melbourne, Australia. I’ve wanted to be a novelist since I was a young; I have draws and books full of story ideas.

I’m first and foremost a fantasy writer. I love everything fantasy. I love creating new and strange worlds, name, creatures, people. There is nothing I can’t do with my imagination.

I’ve written my first novel that is currently off at the publishers and am now working a children’s series.

Check out my blog: The Quill Wielder

2 Responses to “Quill Wielder”

  1. Welcome Quill, I look forward to Reading your Work

    DarkJade-

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,453 other followers

