Aesthetics That is Bokeh

by endlessthinker

This post originally came from my personal blog and I’m trying my best to produce a photo for dark globe. I hope I can do it the soonest.

In simple words, bokeh is blur. Or the aesthetic quality of the blur, should I say. In this photo (which already look a bit pixelated due to compression in my host) I focused on the water. During the post-processing, I added more blur to the background to make it look more beautiful.

Check it at flickr and in wordpress as well.

One Comment to “Aesthetics That is Bokeh”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,451 other followers

