Archive for March 19th, 2012

March 19, 2012

Kobe Is A Warrior – Give Em A Break

by darkjade68

Even though I’m a Hardcore New York Yankee’s Fan, the fact is, I was Born in Southern California, and during the Different Years that I have Followed The Lakers, which is Primarily during the “Kobe” Years, I am an L.A. Laker Fan… And More than that, a Kobe Bryant Fan.

I’ve been following them during this “Shorter Than Normal” Season, and I can see they’re going through all sorts of Changes as they go.

First of all, My hat’s off to Mike Brown who is Our New Laker’s Coach, I think he was an Awesome Choice, and is doing a Great Job.

read more »

March 19, 2012

13 Days Until Liftoff – The Create A World Judges Are Announced

by darkjade68

Just 13 Days until The Dark Globe Create A World Writing Contest Begins!

Time to Announce The Judges (I’ve Decided to go with 7 Judges Instead of 9)

read more »

March 19, 2012

Book Review: The Lustre

by quillwielder

This is a special review my friends because I was able to read The Lustre by Kate Policani before it was released as part of her Launch Party which happened a few days ago. This review was originally posted on my site Quill Wielder, but I want Kate to get as much exposure as I can give her.

read more »