Abandoned Colloage

by A Boy with Shoes


I mentioned in my last post I am about to start dedicating time to portraiture. I am telling myself I am starting that tomorrow, but we will see how well I listen to myself.
Anyway, I have been cleaning off my hard drive of older images and decided I would put together a little collage of photos I took at the abandoned house.
Hopefully, if I do as myself tells me, my next post will be of a portrait.

~jeremy

5 Comments to “Abandoned Colloage”

  1. Great Collage

    Looking forward to the Portraits

    DJ-

  2. I like the collage in black and white! Anxious to see your portraits!

  3. These are gorgeous, looking forward to seeing your portraits :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,453 other followers

