Archive for July 23rd, 2012

July 23, 2012

Five Films To Watch In The Next Year

by 'Ard Pete

The film watching continues, I think I’m on a Sean Bean kick right now after leaving John Cusack behind. If you’ve never seen Sean Bean, you need to watch a film he recently did called “Ca$h”, he plays a classic Yorkshire man in the middle of America, such a contrast but so, so funny. I’ll be sure to do a review of it soon, but just sexist phrases like “Lesleh, why doh-n’t you slip int’ kitchen and cook us a meal… Go on.”

And this scene, is just an example of how awesome Sean Bean is:

Sean Bean is just ‘Ard through and through, no wonder as he was born 20 minutes away from my house.

July 23, 2012

On the wire

by Devina a Lemon flavoured Jellybean

Click to visit the original post

This is one of the many kiskadees in the area, it’s also known by some as the Yellow Plantain as its yellow breast is quite distinctive.
July 23, 2012

San Francisco to Salzburg… Inspired By A Friend

by darkjade68

San Francisco to Salzburg… Inspired By A Friend

I was catching up on some of the Blogs I Follow, and as Usual My Friend Ana @ 1001 Scribbles Posts have Inspired me.

The First was about San Francisco, which is somewhere that I Love, and Almost Moved to about 12 years ago…

And the other Post that she did was about Salzburg Austria…

The San Francisco Post had a couple Videos, one of which I will Show you down below… It also had several Photos.

The Salzburg Post on the other hand, had a Photo of Salzburg, and a Piece of Mozart’s Music… As Salzuburg is renowned for being Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s Birthplace.

 

 

Inspired by the Music, I decided to look up some Photos from Salzburg…

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,451 other followers