TDG “Tell Us A Story” Photography Contest – Did I Mention The Shiny Badges You’ll Win For Your Blog/Site??

by darkjade68

TDG “Tell Us A Story Photography Contest – Did I Mention The Shiny Badges You’ll Win For Your Blog/Site??

Yes, once again, Our Lovely Kirsty has Designed us some Pretty Cool Badges for The Winners…

 

 

 

Yes one of these Lovely Badges Could Be Yours… Think of the Glory… Think of the Pride!! Lol

DarkJade-

12 Responses to “TDG “Tell Us A Story” Photography Contest – Did I Mention The Shiny Badges You’ll Win For Your Blog/Site??”

  1. Neat. I’ll put up another reminder on my blog, but the entries seem to be rolling in.

  2. OOOOoooo … just like the Olympics. For those who do not
    wish to do a lot of physical exertion this display of awards might
    encourage more photographers. Very nice design, Kristy.

  3. These are awesome! If I had a visually artistic bone in my body, I’d love to join in with this… alas, I think it might be more effective to leave it to the experts 😉

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

