by endlessthinker
8 Comments to “”

  1. Just Amazing

    Thankx Mark

    DJ-

  2. BEAUTIFUL! Thanks for sharing.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  3. Love these shots. Fascinating both in the subject matter and how you captured them so masterfully…

    • Thanks Lorna 😀 I’m quite flattered but I have to admit that I’m no master in this type of photography and in all other forms of photography 🙂

      • Well, you could have fooled me. Actually, you did fool me! I thought you were one of those master photographers who knew all about aperture and exposure and other technical picture taking terms other than “Point and shoot is you happen to have a camera with you that works.” 😉

        • Well, I know the basics of what we call the triangle of exposure (ISO, aperture, shutter speed) and other basic techniques but I’m no master in any way 🙂

Leave a Reply

