“I Died Once” Novella Is Avaialbe!!

by darkjade68

My “I Died Once” Novella Is Finally Available!!

DarkJade-

James Patrick Mahoney

“I Died Once” Novella Is Available!!

At Long Last, My “I Died Once” Novella is Available!!

You Can Pick Up A Copy Here “I Died Once” @ CreateSpace For $8.95

However, Be Sure To Use This DISCOUNT CODE BVC5CM9Z Which Will Discount Your Purchase 20%, Bringing The Price Down to $7.16

It Will Also be Available on Amazon.com in the next 5-7 Days, but The DISCOUNT CODE Only Works on the CreateSpace Site Up Above!

Thank You So Much For All Of Your Support, For Those Of You Who Pick Up A Copy, I Hope That You Enjoy It, And Would Love To Hear Your Feedback!!

I Will Be Ordering Copies Immediately to Distribute To My Kickstarter Contributors, as well as a Sample Copy To Give The Local Bookstore That’s Currently Carrying My Poetry Book “Winter, Lust, And Wonder“.

James-

View original post

Leave a Reply

