Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays.

by cobbies69

23rd December 2012 Sunday..

Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays.

preview

I am not going to do a big post this Sunday, I do not think people are into reads this time of year, so here is my pledge to you all.

To my good friends here at Legends and my readers and followers.

Xmas card09 2012

The card is a mixture of me and Thomas Kinkade.

Wishing you all well and hope you continue to follow and support, after all without you guys it would not really be worth doing, now would it. We all do Blogs and posts for fun and love of it but what really makes it for me is, you guys visiting and leaving lovely comments.

So I will say a very big …..

Enjoy0

cyklopps-req76   http://wp.me/p2CYWA-b0

Pop along and leave a request…GAA/C 2012

13 Responses to “Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays.”

  1. Merry Christmas to you too. And the post is cute.
    🙂

  2. And the same to you, my Friend!

  3. And a Very Merry of Merriest Christmas to you My Kind Sir. Your card is stunning. Love the snowy blues so much with white highlights. Really Beautiful! Kincades cottage landscapes tend to make me think of snow in the mountains, which it is doing right now as I write.
    You & Kincade made a great team, Which is why following you is worth it. You are full of surprises.

    Have a wonderful Christmas My dear good friend ~

  4. Merry Christmas! Enjoy the holiday season everyone!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

