How Fiction Can Change Reality

by Shannon

Hello! Some of you probably remember me from my writings on The Dark Globe and some of you might even follow my own personal blog, Isle of Books. I’m happy and proud to say I’m back with James and the rest of the crew as a sunday poster on Legends Undying. First up, I found this video while browsing the internet this week! Enjoy and happy holidays to you and yours!

(This video was originally posted on Ted-Ed and is by Jessica Wise.

3 Responses to “How Fiction Can Change Reality”

  1. Welcome Back Shannon

    Cool Video

    DJ-

  2. Great to see you as part of the crew, Shannon! Reality can inspire fiction, too! 😉

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

