For Auld Lang Syne

by TByrd

Just a quick Happy New Year to all of you.

I am very thrilled to be a part of this site and wish to thank you all for the support.

As 2012 comes to a close, I find I am listening to different variations of Auld Lang Syne, but the link above it my favorite. I listened to this song on repeat as I wrote the third chapter of Kodiak Rising. I wanted to share this with you all, as it was instrumental in helping me write but it is also the song I hope to hear as 2012 comes to a close.

Be safe. See you in 2013!

-Brautigan’s Girl

One Comment to “For Auld Lang Syne”

  1. Lovely

    Thanks Terrii

    Happy New Year!

    DJ-

Leave a Reply

