by Lorna's Voice

Since most of this blog’s readers tend to be of the writer’y variety, I wanted to let you know that I’ve just released my very first book, How Was I Supposed to Know? The Adventures of a Girl Whose Name Means Lost. It’s Available Starting today on Amazon and Smashwords. Check out this post on my blog for more details.

Thanks for you support! Lorna

Lorna's Voice

I’m not sure what I expected, but I expected something.

Maybe it was:

  • the hours of formating and re-formating that turned my already dizzy blonde head inside-out
  • the virus that has set up shop in any body part I used to use for breathing purposes
  • the fact that I can see an image on a screen but not hold anything in my hands, so like George Clooney, it’s just not the same

But, People, the fact remains that I am now officially a published author.

My memoir, How Was I Supposed to Know? The Adventures of a Girl Whose Name Means Lost is available for purchase at both Amazon. com and Smashwords. I’m working on the paperback version next. My mom won’t read it unless it’s in paperback. Maybe you have moms like that, too.

If you want to learn more about the book, I’ve created a special…

View original post 345 more words

2 Comments to “”

Leave a Reply

