Brautigan’s Girl Relaunch

by TByrd

I’ve relaunched Brautigan’s Girl with a weekly schedule that I think really works.

On February 2, I officially relaunched Brautigan’s Girl and have managed to keep my word for a whole week, which is more than I can say for myself since July.

There are times where life catches up with you, side projects suffer and Brautigan’s Girl has suffered enough. I am officially announcing the schedule here. I hope to catch you at Brautigan’s Girl sometime where you can get to know me a little bit better. Thank you to everyone here that has been so supportive of my work.

-Terrii

Brautigan’s Girl Schedule

Monday – Personal Stories, mostly about my cats

Tuesday – My fictional life with my imaginary friend, Richard.

Wednesday – Prose, usually inspired by an image

Thursday – Kodiak Rising Updates

Friday – Fiction, A Long Read. Current Series: The Huntress

Saturday – Open Posts about whatever.

Sunday – OFF

2 Responses to “Brautigan’s Girl Relaunch”

  1. Looks like an ambitious schedule! 🙂

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

