The Entries Are In! The Judges Are Reading! The Results Are Rolling In!

by darkjade68

v-dragon-028 2

The Entries Are In! The Judges Are Reading! The Results Are Rolling In!

Thank You to the 13 Entries

Entry 1

Entry 2

Entry 3

Entry 4

Entry 5

Entry 6

Entry 7

Entry 8

Entry 9

Entry 10

Entry 11

Entry 12

Entry 13

Soon The Reader’s Choice Finalists Will Be Posted for our Readers To Vote

Until then, try to relax… Enjoy Your Day, Lol

DarkJade-

PICTURE CREDIT – DragonLB

2 Comments to “The Entries Are In! The Judges Are Reading! The Results Are Rolling In!”

  1. I’m relaxed; I’m relaxed! I always chew my fingernails to the elbow like this …

  2. Yeah, even though I know that the results won’t post until the 22nd, I still get that nervous feeling every time I come here.

Leave a Reply

