Welcome New Tuesday Story Writer… Paul Davis

by darkjade68

UntitledWelcome New Tuesday Story Writer… Paul Davis

Responding to My “Call To Arms (Writer’s Wanted)” Post, in addition to Len Weatherly who is our New Thursday Writer, was also Our New Tuesday Story Writer, Paul Davis.

You can Check out His Personal Blog @ Paul Davis.

Both Paul, and Len, have been avid Followers of “Legends Undying”, and though both offered to be Sunday Writers per My Post, I know that each of them are actually Story Writers.

And so, in addition to Making Len our New Thursday Story Writer (Replacing My Thursday Random Posts), I’ve also decided to give up My Tuesday Story Posting Day to Paul Davis.

I am still the Site’s Primary Backup Writer, whenever one of our Story Writers can not Post, and will continue to do Sunday Posts, as well as Site Updates Etc.

From all of us here at “Legends Undying”, I wholeheartedly Welcome you to our Band of Writers Paul!

 

4 Comments to “Welcome New Tuesday Story Writer… Paul Davis”

  1. Congratulations, Paul. Looking forward to reading more of your stories. Will you be staying in the world of Mercer or building new worlds?

  2. Welcome Paul. I look forward to what you’re going to bring to the site.

  3. Welcome, Paul! This is a great crew and I’m sure you’ll fit right in! 🙂

  4. welcome . . . yeah, I know; I’m late to the party.

Leave a Reply

