Update

by paigeaddams

  Hello all – I just wanted to give you a quick update before I jump back into Beyond the Gate.

I’m sorry for my blogging absence. This has been a tough few weeks for me. My best friend of 18 years passed away on the 23’rd. I’ve known her since we were both 10, and I am truly blessed to have had a friend like her. She will be dearly missed.

Like I did with my grandpa, I’m working on writing something for her. It’s not quite ready yet, but I hope to share it with you all next week.

For now, we’re closing in on the last chapters of Beyond the Gate. I hope you’ve liked it so far. When I wrote this chapter, I was having a lot of fun with fleshing out Navin and Gajano, the Jiru’s protectors. Lol, Navin likes to pick on Gajano quite a bit. Somebody has to. 🙂 I plan on writing about them more in the future.

Until next time, Take Care.

4 Comments to “Update”

  1. So sorry for your loss

    You have been missed

    Welcome Back

    DJ-

  2. Glad to know you are weathering your storms… 🙂

Leave a Reply

