Lets Pretend It’s Yesterday :)

by paigeaddams

warrior 2 by wlop  Hello all – sorry about the lateness of this post. It’s been a very rough few weeks for me. I think that’s probably why it didn’t even occur to me that this is (was) Wednesday until about an hour ago, lol.

I apologize to those who’ve made comments on my posts that I haven’t answered yet. I’ve been almost completely disconnected from the online world during this time. Lol, it may be a smidge late, but I’ll be responding to those next. 🙂

Next week I’ll be posting the chapter for my friend. I’ve had some serious writer’s block, and also I think this is an extremely hard chapter for me to write in general, so it’s still not really ready for posting yet.

Now, please allow me to take you through a dimensional rift – to a place where it is still Wednesday. 🙂 I have my final chapter of Beyond the Gate ready to go for you, followed by the soundtrack. I hope you guys like them. 🙂

Until next time, Take Care and Happy Reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

