Earthlings

by darkjade68

This can be a very upsetting Film for people to watch… But I think that it is important

Watch at your own discretion

Tags:

5 Comments to “Earthlings”

  1. Yeah, I couldn’t watch much of this. I know this happens, but I can’t stand to see it… 😦 It’s like I suffer along with the animals.

  2. watching was meant to be watch **

  3. I couldn’t watch it. I did for a while… up to that part where a man threw a brick at the animal already on the ground. I know it’s happening, man’s cruelty to animals and to each other, but I don’t think I can’t stand watching this. Thank you for sharing it .+_+

Leave a Reply

