Allure Chapters 1-3 Review And Reply

by darkjade68

Beth is unable to Post today, and thus I shall share with you a Post from My Writing Blog, “The Written Word”. DJ-

The Written Word

Vampire 3“Allure” Chapters 1-3 Review And Reply

Though “Chess With Agatha” is still on hold, my good friend Beth has begun Reviewing and Line Editing Book One of the first draft of my My Vampire Novella Series, “Allure”.

Some of you may have been following me when I Posted My Review and Replies of “Chess With Agatha”… If not, I’ve put the Links to them below.

“Chess With Agatha” First Draft Review & Reply – Part 1

“Chess With Agatha” First Draft Review & Reply – Part 2

“Chess With Agatha” First Draft Review & Reply – Part 3

Basically Beth tells me what she likes, and what she would like to see more of in my Stories First Drafts.

I’m hoping the First Novella of the “Allure” Series will be Self Published sometime after August this year.

So without further ado, the First of the Review and Replies from “Allure”.

View original post 785 more words

4 Comments to “Allure Chapters 1-3 Review And Reply”

  1. Just curious….. did you draw that guy? I wonder if you have ever thought of doing graphic novels, like Japanese graphic novels, mangas ? I think the US has started to publish American mangas.

  2. That’s Japanese style, and a graphic novel with that style of drawing would have tons of fans.

Leave a Reply

