July CampNano’

by cobbies69

Sunday 9th June 2013…

Hi guys I am back, maybe only temporary, not sure yet. will have to see how it goes..But a great thanks to James allowing me to do as an when. Keeping my options open.

So James, Thank you.

After seeing other on the Facebook Nanowrimo pages and the amount of people joining in on this project.. I just thought shall I? Still not 100% sure, still 21 days to go to be absolutely sure. So I will post this and see if I get any feedback, which would be greatly appreciated.

Due to unforeseen, and unexpected circumstances.. I will probably have more spare time on my hands this coming month. I was not intending to do the July CampNano. My reasoning behind me doing, or trying to do it is that I do write better under pressure of time. The quality might not be there, but this is me, but I do seem to relish the battle of word counts against the clock. I always enjoy the logging of word count and seeing the percentage required to finish in time.. My current story ‘Birth of  the Wizard Prince’ which I did in the April Campnano, I reached my word count and completed the challenge. I did not, however finish the story, and it is still in the writing. So I thought I might be able to finish the story when under pressure against the clock.   Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated..and if I do attempt the project again, would you like my weekly updates.. And if I get put into a cabin maybe might get some that want to communicate,,,  and this would make a story to tell as well… All is starting 1st July 2013, but preps are going on now….

Would any one like to read the story in small chunks posted weekly when each piece has  been satisfactorily edited..it would be incentive for me at the same time.

cyklopps-req76_thumb.jpghttp://geetoni.wordpress.com/2012/11/15/now-taking-your-requests-2/

The best for music and request pop over and leave a request…

rose-widget.jpghttp://geeton1.wordpress.com/  Fighting Child Exploitation and Adults

Writing00999jpg_thumb.jpghttp://cobbie69.wordpress.com/  A Written word Blog..

]]]]]]]]]oo[[[[[[[[[

thank-you09_thumb.jpg

thank-you87_thumb.jpg

3 Responses to “July CampNano’”

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

