Looking for the Fountain of Youth?

by Lorna's Voice
It's not old age that's the problem. It's this kind of  thing that is really depressing.

It’s not old age that’s the problem. It’s this kind of thing that is really depressing.

Are you looking for oh-so-elusive Fountain of Youth? If only old (and apparently frustrated explorer) Juan Ponce de León discovered what I just did. He wouldn’t have ended up sweating under his Spanish armor in steamy Florida. Imagine the chaffing…

Why do my explorations always take me to places so hot and humid. It will be centuries before they invent Desitin and air drying just isn't cutting it.

Why do my explorations always take me to places so hot and humid? It will be centuries before they invent Desitin and air drying just isn’t cutting it. Is it any wonder I always look so pensive? People, you don’t know the meaning of “jock itch.”

And all this time, the answer was surrounding him and us. Indeed, the answer was swirling inside and outside of us.

Curious? Well, then, I suggest you click on the following link. It’s a little over one minute of solid gold enlightenment. You will forevermore know how to release your inner child and bathe in the Fountain of Youth.

And it’s so very simple. You’ll see. Just be sure to come back. Okay? I always wonder about sending you off into the Interwebz. I know how easily distracted you can get.

Oh, Master, I really love you, I do, I do, I do, I...SQUIRREL!

Oh, Master, I really love you, I do, I do, I do, I…SQUIRREL!

Click here then click the “back arrow” when the 1:17 minute video is done.

The Secret to the Fountain of Youth…

Good you’re back!

Now don’t you just feel all vibrant and, well, young. Maybe even a little thirsty…

Golly, I feel great. I'm going to get some of that...

Golly, I feel like a kid again. Well, in my case, “still” is probably more appropriate, you get the picture. I’m going to get some of that…

6 Comments to “Looking for the Fountain of Youth?”

  1. I will be running out of time soon enough…I have the youth and I know where there is fountain..:)

  2. hahaha … Ms. Lorna, you have done it again. My tickle bone has been awakened.
    Now, I’ve got to go and get some of that Evian.

  3. Among bottled waters, I find it the most thirst-quenching… 😉 And you should see me dance in my diapers! 😉

  4. Do they get old again Eviantually? 🙂

Leave a Reply

