Major Bummer – Door’s Ray Manzarek Passes Away

by darkjade68

ray-manzarek-14864Major Bummer – Door’s Ray Manzarek Passes Away

I’ve never actually been a huge Doors Fan. However, there’s no doubt in my mind that there was an immense amount of genius in their body of work. And don’t get me wrong, I did like several of their songs. “Riders On The Storm” being one of my favorite… Or as I call it, the song that never ends, Lol (At least it seems like that, lol)

Amongst their genius, is Ray Manzarek, their Keyboardist… Sheer Genius.

Here’s a Link to an Article about him Ray Manzarek, Doors Keyboardist, Dies

I was so sorry to hear about you passing Ray, you shall be missed

DJ-

THE DOORS FULL ALBUM

PICTURE CREDIT – Ray Manzarek Boston

Leave a Reply

