Charity – June Livestream!

by paigeaddams

  Hello all! It’s time for this month’s charity livestream with Markiplier! 😀

I’m thinking I’d like to post every month when I know he’s about to do a charity event. Although I may not always be able to participate due to my crazy work schedule, I want to make sure I’m at least getting the word out there for anyone who would like to check it out. Luckily, this month it falls on a day when I’m not working until later – so I shall definitely be there! 🙂

Here’s the info he’s posted so far:

And here’s the Child’s Play website if you’d like to check out the charity: Child’s Play

And here’s Markiplier’s Twitch channel where the charity livestream will be taking place, this Friday, June 28 (not sure on the time, but the last one was 10am EST and ran for about 9 hours): Markiplier Livestreams

For those who don’t know about Markiplier, he’s a YouTuber who posts epic playthroughs of video games with commentary – mostly indie horror. 😀 Lol, I can’t play half the stuff he does because I’d spend the whole time freaking out. I’m waaaay too jumpy.

And, just for fun, here’s a couple Markiplier videos (Warning: contains scariness, screaming, and creative cursing 🙂 ):

Random Horror Reaction Compilation #1

Slender: Elementary

No Time To Explain!

Until next time, Happy Writing and Take Care! 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

