It’s “Fun With Captions” Time!

by Lorna's Voice
I'm so frazzled that I can't tell my kibbles from my bits.

I’m so frazzled that I can’t tell my kibbles from my bits.

Have you been working too hard?

Are you feeling burned out?

Do you need a little levity to, well, levitate you?

I think this little tyke has had about all the levity the law allows.

I think this little tyke has had about all the levity the law allows.

Well, then. You’ll be glad you dropped by here today!

This post is short (leaving you time to move on to other things that sorely need your attention) and will hopefully bring a smile to your face (which might improve your mood or at least your face).

Which caption do you like best for the following picture?

head down in water

1. “I’m not sure this water yoga class was such a great idea.”

2. “Perhaps I should have paid more attention to the hang-glider’s instructions.”

3. Solo Synchronized Swimming in shallow water: the next Summer Olympic sport sensation?

Don’t like any of these? Fine! Offer up one of your own captions in the comments sections. I double-dog-dare you!

Just remember who you're  dealing with, People...

Just remember who you’re dealing with, People…

 

15 Comments to “It’s “Fun With Captions” Time!”

  1. I’m practising to be a Diva singing underwater!

  2. When I said, ‘I can do that, standing on my head,’ I didn’t know the tide was coming in!

  3. Your’e on a roll! Love it! 🙂

  4. I just don’t see the attraction of snorkeling . . . Maybe I’m doing it wrong.

  5. What? Oh, . . . I lost my neti pot.

Leave a Reply

