Djinn Release Date

by darkjade68

Before we were “Legends Undying”, we were “The Dark Globe”… And Laura was one of our Founding Members, and Contributed for a long time to a very successful Blog… This is her First Self Published Effort, she is a Great Writer

Laura Catherine

I’ve been waiting for this moment for a long time. I’ve thought long and hard about the perfect time to release Djinn. I wanted to wait until I had everything under control before I made it official, and with Djinn pretty much done I feel like it’s finally time to announce it.

So without further ado, I am extremely pleased to announce that my debut novel, DJINN, will be released Monday Decemeber 16th, 2013.

I’m working on a launch party at the moment. Not entirely sure if I want to go with a company or do it myself.

What are other people’s experiences with launch parties? What are some good companies to use that aren’t too expensive? What do you need to have a successful launch party?

image

Available in ebook and paperback on Monday December 16th, 2013.

View original post

Leave a Reply

