Happy Turkey Day To You!!

by paigeaddams

Queen armor amazon warrior huntress   Hello all! I just wanted to wish you a Happy Thanksgiving! 😀

Lol, I have an update post for you – which should ideally be out tonight or early tomorrow. But for now, my friends, I am off to eat way too much food, and love every second of it! 😀

I’m visiting two of my families today – my mom’s side, and my inlaws – and I’m so excited about the epic food! Snacking on cheese and veggies until the main events are ready – my father-in-law’s home-made mashed potatoes, my cousin’s super-awesome deviled eggs, my uncle’s sweet potatoes, ham, turkey, stuffing, salad, rolls, cookies, the oreo cream pie I made (hehe – I didn’t have to cook it luckily, just mix everything and freeze), and om-gosh I’m *SO* ready for this! XD

*tummy grumble*

Bring it.

I *WILL* be gaining back every pound I’ve lost working at FedEx – today. Just today. We aren’t even talking about Christmas yet, lol.

So what are your Thanksgiving plans? What kind of awesome food are you looking forward to?

Until next time, Take Care & Happy Thanksgiving!! 😀

4 Comments to “Happy Turkey Day To You!!”

  1. May your day be filled with the things that lead to good memories.

  2. Have a bountiful day filled with family, friends and love ….!!!
    Traditional family foods, football, board games and fun will be
    happening for me today.
    HAPPY THANKSGIVING blessings !!!!
    Isadora

Leave a Reply

