My Apologizes, Amazon Error On Free “I Died Once”

by darkjade68

Amazon Made An Error

The Written Word

I Died Once Cover My Apologizes, Amazon Error On Free “I Died Once”

I want to apologize… Both my Poetry Book, an Novella “I Died Once” were scheduled to be Free to Download on both Feb 13th, and Feb 14th…

For some reason “I Died Once” was Free on the 13th, but now appears to be not free.

I have no ideas what happened.

All I know is 22 copies were downloaded for Free, and now it’s not Free.

So I shall try again, on Feb 15th and Feb 16th it will be Free again.

My apologizes to those who went there and saw it for a $1.99 price.

I shall Post again once the price is Zero again, which should be tomorrow.

DarkJade-

View original post

Leave a Reply

