“Tell Us Your Elven Story” – 16 Days Left! – Updated Award Badges

by darkjade68

Contest Banner 3“Tell Us Your Elven Story” – 16 Days Left – Updated Award Badges

So There’s 16 Days Left To Submit Your Entry!

I Had Kirsty Change The Award Badges A Bit

When I Placed Them On The Side Of This Blog I Realized The White Font Wasn’t Visible As Far As The Titles

So I Had Her Change The Font To Black

They’re Still A Bit Hard To Read, But Better

And If Your Blog Theme Allows More Space, That’s Even Better

The Adjusted Badges

Reader's ChoiceReader’s Choice

Most MagicalMost Magical

Most ImaginativeMost Imaginative

Best CharacterBest Character

Best Overall StoryBest Overall Story

===================================

Thank You For Your Help, And Patience Kirsty!

=====================

For Contest Details Go Here

For A List Of Our Judges Go Here

First Entry Here

Second Entry Here

REBLOG, TWEET, FACEBOOK!!

Lets Get The Word Out!!

12 Responses to ““Tell Us Your Elven Story” – 16 Days Left! – Updated Award Badges”

  1. QUESTION:

    I’m having a bit of a problem . . .

    Word Office tells me I have 1,003 words.

    Google Drive tells me I have 992 words.

    Scrivener tells me I have 1,000 words.

    Three different on-line word counter tools give me 992, 1,001, and 1,003 words.

    The on-line Javascript counter tells me 883 words.

    I used Scrivener to write it, and I’ve already cut 90 words from the story (my heart bled with each cut). Before I continue revising, I need to know what tool you use to confirm compliance with the word count.

    Thanks.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

