Going Viral – My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic

by darkjade68

I Know What You’re Thinken… “My Little Pony”??? Lol, but check this out DJ-

DarkJade Going Viral

my-little-pony-friendship-is-magic-487-1680x1050Going Viral – My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic

I know what you’re thinking… And trust me, I’d think the same.

Why oh why is he Posting about a Cartoon for Little Girls…

Bare with me if you will… And if you do, you may not regret it… In fact, you may be Pleasantly Surprised.

First things first, I must ask you to ‘Let Down Your Defenses’, and truly hear the things I’m about to say.

Defenses down?

Ok… This show is Hilarious… And, much much more

But lets put a face to it before we go any further… And that face, is Lauren Faust…

Lauren Faust, developer and initial showrunner of My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic

Animator and writer Lauren Faust approached Hasbro, seeking to develop her girls’ toys property “Galaxy Girls” into an animated series.[11] Faust, who had previously worked on The Powerpuff Girls and

View original post 1,350 more words

Leave a Reply

