Life Interruptus

by paigeaddams

Battle Picture  (2d, fantasy, elf, creature, monster, girl, female, woman, warrior)  Hello all!

No, I’m not dead – but I have been living under a rock for several months. 🙂 But I am back now.

AND I’M SO HAPPY TO BE BACK!!!!

Natsu & Happy - Back to work

Due to certain unavoidable events, I’ve been unable to do much of anything regarding writing or the online world for several months now. But I have been sneaking in writing time whenever I can. It hasn’t been much, but I’ve actually been able to get a few things done, despite all the crazy going on.

I have a bunch of updates for you now. 😀

And guess what?!

Guess what you guys?!?!

Wut? by DjPavlusha

I’m done with Ascension!

That’s right. Finished. Completed. Toren and Mayun are no longer scowling at me from the depths of my imagination.

Don't annoy this little kitty-cat.

I’m so excited to finish this up so I can finally, *FINALLY* get that first book self-published. I even have the extras I had planned completed.

Donsies.

I’m currently in the editing phase.

Also, I have completed a fan-fiction I’ve been talking about for over a year now. 😀 It’s based off my current favorite video game series – Dragon Age. ❤

The third game in the series will be released tomorrow, and I’m SO excited to play! For those of you who like video games, and are not familiar with the epicness I speak of, here’s a trailer:

It’s just for fun, and I’m really hoping I have all the world details right. I borrowed the idea of branching paths from the game as well. You’ll be able to make decisions with the story at the end of each chapter. Some paths will lead you to a happy ending. Some to a not so happy ending, lol.

And lastly, I have a whole bunch of movie reviews ready for you. Most of them are already out, but I really wanted to review them anyway. This includes Vampire Academy, which I had promised to do before everything exploded and I had to go hide under aforementioned rock.

Over the next few weeks, I’ll be spreading out all the chapters I’ve been working on. I hope you guys like them! 🙂

Until next time, Take Care and Happy Writing! 😀

~~~~~~~~~~

Artwork Credits:

I found the artwork for my greeting through a Yahoo! image search that led me: Here

~~~~~~~~~~

2 Comments to “Life Interruptus”

Leave a Reply

