Ringing In The New Year!

by paigeaddams

FireWorks - yukata, cute, lantern, house, anime girl, home, sexy, female, anime, night, fireworks, festival, beautiful, beauty, lamp, hot, mask, kimono, girl, sparks, light  Hello all!

I just wanted to wish everybody a Happy New Year! 😀

Do you have any New Years resolutions?

Lol, mine (as per usual) is to be healthier this year. I’m not even putting a number on it, because then I won’t do it. Because putting a number on it means holding myself accountable to my severe cheeseburger addiction.

Ah, Five Guys. How could I live my life without you?! ❤

The answer is: I couldn’t possibly.

So I’m going to dust off my Tae Bo DVDs and do some Zumba with friends. I’m also going to attack the Aikido lessons. 😀

Note: I do *NOT* look that graceful when I do it, lol.

I’m excited to watch the ball drop on tv with friends and family, and to have an excuse to drink a glass of champagne. Then tomorrow, I’m *really* looking forward to some traditional sauerkraut and pork with mashed potatoes.

An acquired taste, definitely, but to me it’s one of the best foods ever!

Lol, have you ever noticed that a great deal of my posts mention food at least once? XD

Anime Girl New Year 2013 HD Wallpaper

Until next time, Take Care and Happy New Year! 😀

~~~~~~~~~~

4 Comments to “Ringing In The New Year!”

  1. have a great one and healthy one… 😉

  2. May the coming year … 2015 … be fillled with everything you desire.
    Happy New Year !!! 🎉🎉🎉

Leave a Reply

