Free PDF Of “I Died Once” Novella

by darkjade68

Free Novella PDF of my First Novella DJ-

The Written Word

idoFree PDF Of “I Died Once” Novella

For those of you that are interested in my New Novella “Mady’s Storm” which I have just Launched a Kickstarter Project for https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/jamesmahoney/madys-storm

I can E-Mail you a Free PDF of the First Novella in the Series, “I Died Once”

Just send me an E-Mail @ JadeBlue68@Yahoo.Com with your E-Mail Address, and I will send you the PDF Immediately

This will give you a chance to familiarize yourself with Mady’s Story so far

Thanks for your Support

DarkJade-

View original post

2 Comments to “Free PDF Of “I Died Once” Novella”

Leave a Reply

