Apple Watch… Going Viral

by darkjade68

DarkJade Going Viral

AppleWatch-620x734Apple Watch… Going Viral

Here I sit plugged into the only Apple Product I’ve ever owned

apple_ipod_shuffle_v4_2012_2gb_yellowThe Apple Shuffle

The main reason, timing, and pricing

Being Apple Products are a bit on the expensive side

There was only one three year time that I could have afforded to get into them

And at that time, I had other priorities going on

appleThat being said, I do, and always have, Loved Apple Products

In addition to suggesting my mom’s boyfriend to purchase Apple Stock several years back

Something he made a bit of money on

I’ve now got my Nephew into the current post split stock

But enough about all that, lets get to why I’m doing this Post

applewatch41The Apple Watch

I just finished watching Today’s Event

Here’s the Link, you should really check it out

Apple Event Link

And in addition to the Apple Watch,

2015_apple_macbook_goldThe New MacBook

But…

View original post 117 more words

Leave a Reply

